Wordless Wednesday: Dining Out Edition

Yummy!

3 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Dining Out Edition

  • Mrs. Chili

    I’m always struck by how DIFFERENT things look in different parts of the country. None of our restaurants look like that…

  • Lori

    Yesss…. I recognize a lot of Downtown Disney restaurants! My favorite is the Irish Pub where I actually had a portabella burger and didn’t miss the meat! As the furthest this from a vegetarian ever, this says a LOT for their food.

    I’m especially drawn to your photo of Mel’s. The colors are incredibly vivid and balanced.

  • Auntie

    Do you mind?! I’m trying to lose weight over here!

Leave a Reply

