Made My Day

I am such a sap. Watch the whole thing.

4 responses to “Made My Day

  • Auntie

    Cute but little Embry is not properly buckled into his seat and my guess is the seat itself isn’t properly installed. I have two nieces so I know about these things.

  • Mrs. Chili

    Auntie, CUT IT OUT! I was going to say the EXACT SAME THING!!!

    Kid’s got rhythm, though!

  • Laurie B

    I just have to enjoy the joy and the energy dance. Rules here in NZ are very much different than in the US. NOBODY talks on a cell phone while driving.

    In my mind, kids are much more safe when the parent isn’t distracted and also that parents are talking with their children when they are all in the car together. What a concept.

  • O'Mama

    LOVED this and its unbridled (and unharnessed!) kid having a little joy fit with music.

Leave a Reply

