Washington Monument

Washington Monument looking from the tower of the Old Post Office. Not a great picture, but it’s my first upload from my new iMac, and I had a devil of a time getting it done.

2 responses to “Washington Monument

  • Mrs. Chili

    But you did it!! AND you uploaded facetime, so we can visit!! YAY!!

  • mark stewart

    Are you kidding me, Gerry. That picture is as good as any one might find. Cut yourself a bit o slack. As I have said “you have a wonderful eye” and you never disappoint me. It would take too long for me to tell you why I like this shot but, know that I do. Just look at all the middle ground and you can’t help but, see that the picture tells a story. When you take a picture that needs a critical view, I will tell you , LOL well done again.

Leave a Reply

